AOH Loudoun Educational Grants


Congratulations to our AOH Cunningham Division Educational Grant recipients for 2015:

Our Lady of Hope Catholic School—The Kevin Hayes Memorial Award

Jaclyn Mendicino
Caelen Grange

St. Theresa Catholic School—The James Burke Memorial Award

Brianna Manni
Augustine Rubino

St. Joseph Catholic School—The Steve Hanley Memorial Award

Karly Fuentes
Minerva Martinez

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *