2018 Officers

Chaplain:  Father Joseph Farrell

President: J. Cole Slattery

Vice President: Timothy P. Kinslow

Recording Secretary: John F. Farmer

Treasurer: Timothy G. Melia

Financial Secretary: John E. Devins

Chairman of the Standing Committee: David T. Crew

Marshal:  Dennis M. Corrigan

Sentinel: Gregory J. Wholean

Immigration: Francis G. Thornton

At Large: Robert H. Carmack

Webmaster: William J. Cahillane

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *